Devin The Dude - Soulful Distance [2xLP] - Vinyl Record

Devin The Dude - Soulful Distance [2xLP]

LABEL:   Coughee Brothaz Enterprise

Devin The Dude is back with another classic. At 14 tracks, Soulful Distance plays on the current global scenario and oozes the familiar smooth sounds and cruising music that Devin is best known for. Keeping things local, the album features several notable Houston natives, including Scarface, Slim Thug, Big Pokey, & Lil Keke.

Vinyl, 2x12", Album

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart