Harvey Sutherland - Boy - Artists Harvey Sutherland Genre Boogie, Synth Release Date 29 April 2022 Cat No. HA202201LP Format 12" Vinyl - House Anxiety - House Anxiety - House Anxiety - Harvey Sutherland - Boy - House Anxiety - House Anxiety - Vinyl Record

Harvey Sutherland - Boy

LABEL:   House Anxiety

ARTISTS: Harvey Sutherland
RELEASE DATE: 2022-04-29
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
STYLE: Boogie, Synth

Melbourne based producer, DJ and instrumentalist, Harvey Sutherland recorded his debut album 'BOY' between London, Los Angeles and Harvey's own Swimming Pool Studio with a string of special guests including the inimitable D 'M-FunK, who features on lead single, 'Feeling of Love


A1 - Jouissance
A2 - Age Of Acceleration
A3 - Feeling Of Love (ft. DaM- FunK)
A4 - Holding Pattern
A5 - Michael Was Right About You
B1 - Slackers
B2 - Type A (ft. sos)
B3 - Angry Young Man
B4 - Boy
B5 - Time On My Side

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart