Jamiroquai - A Funk Odyssey - Artists Jamiroquai Genre Acid Jazz, Funk Release Date 31 Oct 2022 Cat No. 19658719261 Format 2 x 12" Gatefold Vinyl - Sony - Sony - Sony - Sony - Vinyl Record

Jamiroquai - A Funk Odyssey

LABEL:   Sony

ARTISTS: Jamiroquai
RELEASE DATE: 2022-10-31
FORMAT: 2 x 12" Gatefold Vinyl
STYLE: Acid Jazz, Funk

A Funk Odyssey is the fifth studio album by English funk band Jamiroquai. The album was originally released on 3 September 2001. Combining elements of funk, disco and electronica, the release of the album represented the peak of international commercial success for Jamiroquai, and in the ensuing world tour the group became a household name in many countries.


A1 - Feel So Good
A2 - Main Vein
A3 - You Give Me Something
B1 - Corner of the Earth
B2 - Love Foolosophy (Radio Edit)
B3 - Stop Don't Panic
C1 - Black Crow
C2 - Little L
D1 - Picture of My Life
D2 - So Good to Feel Real

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart