Kraak & Smaak - Twenty - Artists Kraak & Smaak Genre Nu-Disco, Disco House Release Date 16 Jun 2023 Cat No. JAL400V Format 2 x 12" Vinyl - Jalapeno Records - Vinyl Record

Kraak & Smaak - Twenty

LABEL:   Jalapeno Records

ARTISTS: Kraak & Smaak
RELEASE DATE: 2023-06-16
FORMAT: 2 x 12" Vinyl - Gatefold
STYLE: Nu-Disco, Disco House

Kraak & Smaak have established themselves as a formidable force in electronic music over the past two decades.

2023 sees the Dutch masters of nu disco, funk and all things electronic celebrating their 20th year in the game. This anniversary will be marked with hand-picked selections from their outstanding catalogue on Jalapeno Records and their own label Boogie Angst, called simply - 'Twenty'.

The album works its way through the band and fan favourites and showcases some of the incredible guests they've worked with over the years – from Lee Fields to Parcels, Romanthony to Mayer Hawthorne, Ben Westbeech to Durand Jones. A wicked listen from start to finish, 'Twenty' is a collection that does not disappoint...


01: Dance Macabre 02: Keep On Searching 03: Bobby & Whitney 04: Hold Back Love (feat. Lex Empress) 05: I Don' Know Why (feat. Mayer Hawthorne) 06: Squeeze Me (feat. Ben Westbeech) 07: Money In The Bag 08: All For Love (feat. Durand Jones) 09: Sweet Time (feat. Izo FitzRoy) 10: One Of These Days (Kraak & Smaak Remix) 11: Stumble (feat. Parcels) 12: Man Of Constant Sorrow 13: Good For The City (feat. Sam Duckworth) 14: I'll Be Loving You (feat. Ivar) 15: Dynamite (feat. Sebastian) 16: Hands Of Time (feat. Alxndr London) 17: Don' Want This To Be Over (feat. Satchmode) 18: How We Gonna Stop The Time (feat. Stee Downes) 19: The Future Is Yours 20: Let's Go Back (feat. Romanthony)

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart