LaBlue & Astrønne - Blue Phases (Deluxe) - Artists LaBlue Astrønne Genre Neo Soul, Boogie Release Date 3 Oct 2022 Cat No. RM076 Format 12" Vinyl - Roche Musique - Roche Musique - Roche Musique - LaBlue & Astrønne - Blue Phases (Deluxe) - Roche Musique - R - Vinyl Record

LaBlue & Astrønne - Blue Phases (Deluxe)

LABEL:   Roche Musique

ARTISTS: LaBlue, Astrønne
RELEASE DATE: 2022-10-03
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
STYLE: R&B, Neo-Soul

Shaped by the currents of jazz, LaBlue - from his first name Sasha - multi-instrumentalist (drums, piano, bass and guitar) from the conservatory, meets Astrønne in 2019. A singer with a singular voice, she was spotted on the networks thanks to her soul and rnb covers.

A few months later, on the steps of Montmartre, the two young talents began discussing a joint project. Guided by their common love for neo-soul, the 21 year old duo started to produce several albums in 2020 between Rennes and Paris. They draw their inspiration from the talents that have marked the last decade; Hiatus Kaiyote, D'Angelo, The Internet, Erykah Badu...

Together, they participated in a contest launched by the label Roche Musique during the confinement (March-April 2020) which they won thanks to their track "Keep it Smooth". This new signing will inspire their first 6 track EP "Blue Phases", released in May 2021."


A1 - Lost
A2 - Femme du Crépuscule
A3 - Keep It Smooth
A4 - Blue
A5 - Sous La Pluie
A6 - Home
B1 - Una Mas
B2 - Liquide (ft. Naël Kaced)
B3 - Night Ride
B4 - Café Paris
B5 - Memories

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart