Various - Attack The Dancefloor Vol 20 - Various - Attack The Dancefloor Vol.20 - Artists Mike Lindup Raw Essence Lifford Jungle Doug Willis Genre Disco, Nu-Disco Release Date 15 April 2022 Cat No. ZEDD12332 Format 12" Vinyl - Z Records - Z Records - Z Re - Vinyl Record

Various - Attack The Dancefloor Vol 20

LABEL:   Z Records

ARTISTS: Mike Lindup, Raw Essence, Lifford, Jungle, Doug Willis
RELEASE DATE: 2022-04-15
FORMAT: 12" Vinyl
STYLE: Disco, Nu-Disco

Volume 20 of Attack the Dancefloor kicks off with what we think will be a future classic – ‘Atlantia’ by Level 42’s Mike Lindup. A stunning mid-tempo boogie cut with great spacey production, excellent lyrics and an extended mix by Dave Lee.

Next up is Lazywax’s synth heavy, 80s soul style rework of the forthcoming Raw Essence ‘Do it Again’, the original being featured on Produced With Love 2.

Flip it over for Dave’s much played take of Jungle’s crossover hit ‘Keep Moving’, which gives the song an authentic bassline driven disco mix. Last up Chicago’s Emmaculate delivers a live instrumentation filled afro disco version of Doug Willis feat Zeke Manyika ‘Dougswana’.

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart