Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy - presents ‘Balearic Breakfast’ Volume 2 - Artists Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy Genre Balearic House, Deep House Release Date 9 Jun 2023 Cat No. HVNLP212 Format 2 x 12" Vinyl - Heavenly Recordings - Vinyl Record

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy - presents ‘Balearic Breakfast’ Volume 2

LABEL:   Heavenly Recordings

ARTISTS: Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy
RELEASE DATE: 2023-06-09
FORMAT: 2 x 12" Vinyl
STYLE: Balearic House, Deep House

Colleen ‘Cosmo’ Murphy presents Balearic Breakfast Volume 2 Heavenly Recordings, limited edition 11 track double 12” vinyl Released June 9th 2023.

Balearic Breakfast Volume 2 features:

Mental Remedy - Omamiuda (Prayer For Japan Version)

Manolo - Amalfi Drive Gallo - Abysso (Calm’s Mellow Mellow Acid Dub)

HF International ft Kasif - I Can’t Go For That (No Can Do) (Kaoru Inoue Extended Disco Dub Remix)

Residentes Balearicos - - Juno's Dream (Gold Suite Remix)

Dølle Jølle - Balearic Incarnation (Todd Terje's Extra Døll Mix)

Hard Feelings - Love Scenes (Cosmodelica Remix)

Monks Road Social - The Wings of the Morning Midlake - Roscoe (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Re-Animation)

Lunar Dunes - Moon Bathing

Dip in the Pool - What About This Love (Chaos In The CBD Remix)

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart