Artists 2Pac Genre Hip-Hop, Reissue Release Date 11 Nov 2022 Cat No. PAC1 Format 4 x 12" 180g Vinyl - Gatefold - Vinyl Record

2Pac - All Eyez On Me

LABEL:   Interscope Records

RELEASE DATE: 2022-11-11
FORMAT: 4 x 12" 180g Vinyl - Gatefold
GENRE: Hip-Hop, Reissue

All Eyez on Me is the fourth studio album by American rapper 2Pac and the lastto be released during his lifetime.

Full Tracklist

A1 Ambitionz Az A Ridah

A2 All About U

A3 Skandalouz

B1 Got My Mind Made Up

B2 How Do U Want It

B3 2 Of Americaz Most Wanted

C1 No More Pain

C2 Heartz Of Men

C3 Life Goes On

C4 Only God Can Judge Me

D1 Tradin War Stories

D2 California Love (Remix)

D3 I Ain't Mad At Cha

D4 What'z Ya Phone #

E1 Can't C Me

E2 Shorty Wanna Be A Thug

E3 Holla At Me

E4 Wonda Why They Call U Bytch

F1 When We Ride

F2 Thug Pasion

F3 Picture Me Rollin'

G1 Check Out Time

G2 Ratha Be Ya Nigga

G3 All Eyez On Me

H1 Run Tha Streetz

H2 Ain't Hard 2 Find

H3 Heaven Ain't Hard 2 Find

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart