Various - Artificial Intelligence (2022 Repress) - Artists Various Genre IDM, Downtempo, Reissue Release Date 9 Dec 2022 Cat No. WARPLP6R Format 12" Gatefold Vinyl - Vinyl Record

Various - Artificial Intelligence (2022 Repress)

LABEL:   Warp Records

ARTISTS: Various
RELEASE DATE: 2022-12-09
FORMAT: 12" Gatefold Vinyl
GENRE: IDM, Downtempo, Reissue

First time available on vinyl in 30 years. Includes rare early tracks by Aphex Twin (as The Dice Man), Autechre, Richie Hawtin (as UP!), B12 (as Musicology) and Alex Paterson (The Orb), the latter featuring co-production from Jimmy Cauty (The KLF). First release in Warp’s 1992 - 1994 Artificial Intelligence series that consisted of Artificial Intelligence, Surfing On Sine Waves by Polygon Window, Bytes by Black Dog Productions, Electro-Soma by B12, Dimension Intrusion by F.U.S.E., Ginger by Speedy J, Incunabula by Autechre, and Artificial Intelligence II.

Original gatefold sleeve reconstructed by The Designers Republic.

Album re-cut by Beau Thomas at Ten Eight Seven Mastering on classic black wax.

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart