Dave Lee - Produced With Love II - Artists Dave Lee Genre Disco, Soul Release Date 10 June 2022 Cat No. ZEDDLP55 Format 3 x 12" Vinyl - Z Records - Vinyl Record

Dave Lee - Produced With Love II

LABEL:   Z Records

RELEASE DATE: 2022-06-14
FORMAT: 3 x 12" Vinyl
STYLE: Disco, Soul

The follow up to his 2017 album, Produced With Love II is a collection of brand new songs from one of the UK’s most longstanding, respected and fiercely independent artists. 

In a flash-in-the-pan industry like music, Dave Lee’s career is notable for both its longevity and consistency. As a record producer and remixer, DJ and curator, he’s now clocked up well over 30 years and, if such things existed, would be nailed on for a carriage clock for long service to add to the numerous hits and landmarks he’s enjoyed over a storied career. His latest album, Produced With Love II, continues the work he started with 2017’s superb collection. Incorporating aspects of house, soul and disco and crafted with the attention to detail you’d expect from someone of Lee’s heritage and calibre, Produced With Love II comprises 12 brand new songs and will arrive in June 2022. 


A1 - Dave & Omar - Starlight
A2 - Jayenne ft. Gina Carey - Love Walked In The Room
B1 - Foreal People ft. Xan Blacq - Raise A Blaze
B2 - Mistura ft. Jemini - Want Me Back
C1 - Dave Lee ft. Billy Valentine - Taste My Love
C2 - Mistura ft. Tiffany T'Zelle - If You Ever Need Somebody
C3 - The Sunburst Band ft. Angela Johnson - Face The Love
D1 - Raw Essence ft. Lifford - Do It Again
D2 - Dave Lee ft. Billy Valentine - Power Of The Mind (Power Trip Mix)
D3 - The Sunburst Band - Let's Do It In Style
E1 - Harold Melvin & The Bluenotes - Don't Leave Me This Way (Dave Lee Philly World Mix) - bonus 12" track
F1 - Kokomo - Use Your Imagination (Dave Lee Re-Imagined Mix) - bonus 12" track

Music Player. Now Playing:

Add to cart popup - Vinyl Record added to cart

Add to cart